Placement Testing

 

Register for Test


TEST DATES AND SEAT AVAILABILITY

Test Date & Day Seats Cap/Avail Date Test Time Location  
Wednesday, May 4 15/3 5/4/16 9:00 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 4 18/3 5/4/16 11:30 am CAS - 207
Thursday, May 5 20/2 5/5/16 9:00 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 10 21/3 5/10/16 11:30 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 11 25/9 5/11/16 9:00 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 11 25/7 5/11/16 11:30 am CAS - 207
Thursday, May 12 25/4 5/12/16 9:00 am CAS - 207
Thursday, May 12 25/4 5/12/16 11:30 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 18 25/5 5/18/16 9:00 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 18 25/3 5/18/16 11:30 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 24 25/19 5/24/16 9:00 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 24 25/10 5/24/16 11:30 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 25 25/23 5/25/16 9:00 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 25 25/13 5/25/16 11:30 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 31 25/25 5/31/16 9:00 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 31 25/11 5/31/16 11:30 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, June 7 25/24 6/7/16 9:00 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, June 7 25/23 6/7/16 11:30 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, June 8 25/25 6/8/16 9:00 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, June 8 25/25 6/8/16 11:30 am CAS - 207

Sessions that are booked to capacity are not showing above. 

Reminder - On this website, click on Resources for Students, "ACCUPLACER Sample Questions" and "ACCUPLACER Sample Essays" to assist you in preparing for the placement test.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Who must test Testing FAQs Accuplacer Test resources for students course placement info Register for test Kean University