Placement Testing

 

Register for Test


TEST DATES AND SEAT AVAILABILITY

Test Date & Day Seats Cap/Avail Date Test Time Location  
Tuesday, May 2 22/1 5/2/17 9:00 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 2 20/1 5/2/17 11:30 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 3 20/6 5/3/17 9:00 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 3 20/1 5/3/17 11:30 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 10 20/16 5/10/17 9:00 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 10 20/2 5/10/17 11:30 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 16 20/18 5/16/17 9:00 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 16 20/8 5/16/17 11:30 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 17 20/18 5/17/17 9:00 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 17 20/12 5/17/17 11:30 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 23 20/20 5/23/17 9:00 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 23 20/18 5/23/17 11:30 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 24 20/19 5/24/17 9:00 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 24 20/18 5/24/17 11:30 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 30 20/20 5/30/17 9:00 am CAS - 207
Tuesday, May 30 20/20 5/30/17 11:30 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 31 20/20 5/31/17 9:00 am CAS - 207
Wednesday, May 31 20/18 5/31/17 11:30 am CAS - 207
Monday, May 1 20/14 5/1/17 1:00 pm CAS - 207

Placement Testing will take place from FEBRUARY through AUGUST. Testing Dates will be added to the above list on a regular basis.

Sessions that are booked to capacity are not showing above. 

Reminder - On this website, click on Resources for Students, "ACCUPLACER Sample Questions" and "ACCUPLACER Sample Essays" to assist you in preparing for the placement test.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Who must test Testing FAQs Accuplacer Test resources for students course placement info Register for test Kean University